American Society

for Rickettsiology

Past ASR Lecturers

2023: Guy Palmer (Global Inequity in Disease Burden)

2022: Roman Ganta (Historical)

2019: Ted Hackstadt 

2018: Arthur Allen (Vaccines against Typhus and Nazism)

2016: Jorge Benach (Willy Bergdorfer)

2015: David Walker (History of Typhus)

2013: Herbert Winkler (History and Remembrance)

2012: Bob Heinzen (Q fever) 

2009: Denise Monack (Salmonella) 

American Society for Rickettsiology

6524 SW 61st Terrace, Miami, FL 33143

ASR is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Association
Copyright @ 2022 ASR - All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software