American Society

for Rickettsiology


Joao Pedra, PhD

University of Maryland SOM
Microbiology and Immunology
Baltimore, MD
Phone: (410) 706-7343

Vice President

Stacey Gilk, PhD

University of Nebraska COM
Dept of Pathology & Microbiology
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402-559-8660

Past President

Kevin R. Macaluso, PhD

University of South Alabama COM

Dept Microbiology & Immunology
Mobile, AL
Phone: (251) 460-7514 

Secretary Treasurer

Rebecca Lamason, PhD

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA
Phone:  617-258-6155 


Dana Shaw, PhD

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Microbiology 
and Pathology

Pullman, WA
Phone: (509) 335-3884

American Society for Rickettsiology

6524 SW 61st Terrace, Miami, FL 33143

ASR is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Association
Copyright @ 2022 ASR - All rights reserved   Sitemap

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software